Skip to main content

Public Safety Communications Task Force Members


•    Barbara Neal, Executive Director, Vermont Enhanced 911 Board.

•    Jennifer Morrison, Commissioner, Vermont Department of Public Safety or designee

Vice Chair

•    Paul White, Selectboard, Barre Town / Chair, Vermont Regional Dispatch Working Group


•    Mike Doenges, Mayor, City of Rutland

•    Jim Mack, Public Safety Answering Point Administrator, Shelburne Police Department

•    Michael J. Wright, Chief Executive Officer, CALEX Ambulance Service

•    Ron Kumetz, Chief, Alburgh Volunteer Fire Department

Contact Us: Please send your questions and/or comments to the Public Safety Communications Task Force at